IBM Hursley Fly Fishing Club - Returns 2010

Matt Groves at Manningford, 2009
The following returns will be used in the calculations for the 2010 prizing giving which will take place at the 2010 AGM.

  • Club Champion (See the club rules)
  • Spring Cup (See the club rules)
  • Best Rainbow Trout
  • Best Brown Trout

Old Returns

Best Rainbow Trout 2010

Name Venue Weight
Pete Dean Wherwell, June 2010 7lb 4oz
- - -
- - -

Best Brown Trout 2010

Name Venu Weight
Matt Groves Wherwell, March 2010 1lb 4oz
- - -

Spring Cup 2010

The Spring cup was held at a muddy Meon Springs on the 4th April. Paul Eslinger emerged triumphant with a bag of 10lbs 1oz to pip early clubhouse leader Pete Dean on 9lb 9ozs.

Club Champion 2010

The club championship was held at Dever Springs on the 2nd October 2010. Pete Dean took 1st place with a bag of 17lb 12oz. 2nd place went to Melita Saville with 16lb 10oz.