IBM Hursley Fly Fishing Club - Returns 2007

Pete Dean at Manningford
The following returns will be used in the calculations for the 2007 prizing giving which will take place at the 2007 AGM.

  • Club Champion (See the club rules)
  • Spring Cup (See the club rules)
  • Best Rainbow Trout
  • Best Brown Trout

Old Returns

Best Rainbow Trout 2007

Name Venue Weight
Ken Jones Avon Springs
8lb 1oz
Tony Hogg Wherwell
4lb 12oz
Tony Hogg Avington 11lbs 12oz

Best Brown Trout 2007

Name Venu Weight
John Wiseman Wherwell 4lb 4oz

Spring Cup 2007

The 2007 Spring cup was held on 5th May 2007 at Meon Springs. The winning bag weight was 13lb 15oz by Dave Day. The runner up was Bob Hanley with 13lb 7oz.

Club Champion 2007

The club championship was held on 6th October 2007 at Avington. The winner was Pete Dean with a bag of 16lb 5oz. Joint second place was Andy Parker and Bob Hanley both with bags of 15lb 7oz.